Customer Testimonials


DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2019
 

Had a awesome experience thanks to John! Very welcoming and professional environment! John Mulligan did a great job at helping us! If you need a new car he is the person to go to!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2019
 

My wife and I were looking to replace our ML 350 with another Benz SUV. I had a few email exchanges sharing our needs and Brian, our sales consultant, responded quickly to requirements. Sears was able to give us a great selection of competitively priced vehicles to consider before our appointment. During our appointment, Brian was able to provide us an exceptional experience. Brian was an excellent listener and found solutions to fit our needs without wasting our time. I never picked up a pretentious luxury car dealership vibe, which I have encountered at other luxury car dealerships. Nor did we e receive a low brow hard selling salesman vibe, that you find at many other dealerships. I highly recommend Sears Imported and Brian for your next car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2019
 

Excellent service. I strongly suggest you not force people to give a 25 word review. This takes from the credibility of the reviews and experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2019
 

Our previous C300 had been totaled in an accident. We came to Nick with requirements for a new vehicle to replace out previous model. Nick was fantastic to work with and found the perfect car that met all our criteria. Thanks for the great experience Nick and Sears!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2019
 

What a fun experience shopping at Sears Imported Autos! Boris was SO wonderful to work with - no high pressure sales - just lots of patience with our many questions even though we were just buying a used Mercedes. Boris was so knowledgeable it really helped us narrow down our choice from their very large inventory! Picked up our car a few days later and it was polished with a full tank of gas and a nice bow on the windshield to take pics to send to our envious kids. Also, you can tell everyone loves working here so kudos to mgmt! (Customers do pick up negative vibes if employees are disgruntled.) Where can you go to get a great used vehicle and still get such great service? Sears Imported Autos! Ask for Boris!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2019
 

Recently we worked with Borris to get a new car for us. He was a courteous, very professional and had good respect of our time. He really understood our needs and recommended the best car for us.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2019
 

My wife Anne and I have been loyal Sears customers in the past....when we lived in Plymouth, MN (now over 12 years ago). During a search for a pre-owned tough-to-find GLK diesel...we found one that was on a used car lot...which was a former Sears sold and serviced vehicle. When I called Sears to inquire about the vehicle...I was happy to learn Bill Blume (service advisor) was available to assist me....as he did for the 10+ years we lived in Plymouth. I ended up purchasing the vehicle and am very happy with it. Bill's expertise and professional attitude was the same as I remember it was....kudos to Bill and Sears for providing this type of excellent customer support. Steve and Anne in Scandia, MN

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2019
 

Great options and sales staff was excellent. Sarah’s professionalism and high energy was a nice bonus. I had researched this purchase for several months and this just felt right. Will Be retuning for service and know they will be great for years to come.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2019
 

This was my best experiences buying a car at a dealership.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2019
 

What a great experience. John Mulligan really helped us choose the right car for us, and made the process so easy. Beautiful, clean facility too. Thank you, John!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review